January 2021

Friday 22nd January
10am AEDT (Sydney-Melbourne)
Find your timezone here
Join using this Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

February 2021

Friday 26th February
10am AEDT (Sydney-Melbourne)
Find your timezone here
Join using this Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

March 2021

Friday 26th March
1pm AEDT (Sydney- Melbourne)
Find your timezone here
Join using this Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

April 2021

Friday 23rd April
Midday AEST (Sydney-Melbourne)
Find your timezone here
Join using this Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

May 2021

Friday 28th May
10am AEST (Sydney-Melbourne)
Find your timezone here
Join using this Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

JUNE 2021

Friday 25th June
10am AEST (Sydney-Melbourne)
Find your timezone here
Join using this Zoom Link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

Overcoming the imposter syndrome

with Jennifer Coken

Friday 12th March
12 Midday (Sydney Melbourne)
Find your time zone here
Join using this Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

Youtube training

with Tracey Rose

Friday 9th April
10am (Sydney Melbourne)
Find your time zone here
Join using this Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

Linkedin for creatives

with Amy MyGlinn

Friday 18th June
10am (Sydney Melbourne)
Find your time zone here
Join using this Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

organic seo

with Prosper Taruvinga

Friday 13th August (wooohhhoooo spooky)
10am (Sydney Melbourne)
Find your time zone here
Join using this Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

Galleries & collectors

with Sascha Gianella

Friday 1st October
10am (Sydney Melbourne)
Find your time zone here
Join using this Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692

transitioning out of your 9-5

with Nikki Smith

TBC – either end Oct or early Nov
Find your time zone here
Join using this Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3706903692